CONNECT and BRAINSTORM! Kingian Nonviolence + Church of the Brethren

>> Add this event to your Google Calendar

Join us on Wednesday, January 5 at 5 pm PT / 8 pm ET to reconnect or meet new friends in the Church of the Brethren network who are interested in the power and possibility of Kingian Nonviolence. On Earth Peace is developing a goal to train 1000 people in the Brethren tradition in Kingian Nonviolence. Come help brainstorm how we might do this together, and how you can get involved in your community!

This event is at 5 pm PT / 6 pm MT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET.

WHEN
January 05, 2022 at 8:00pm - 9pm
>> Add this event to your Google Calendar
>> Add this event to your Google Calendar
CONTACT
Clara McGilly ·
15 RSVPS
Linda Williams Anne Suess Rick Polhamus Russ Matteson Jan Futrell Erin Flory Robertson Marie Benner-Rhoades william himes Steve Stone Thomas Dowdy Matt Guynn

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?


Showing 20 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.