2-Hour Intro to Kingian Nonviolence - November 18, 2022

>> Add this event to your Google Calendar

See it in your time zone

Join us for an overview of Kingian Nonviolence Conflict Reconciliation at 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 1pm PT on November 18, 2022. Kingian Nonviolence is an approach to conflict and community leadership that offers values and methods useful for anyone who wants to use conflict constructively in your personal life, in group settings, or in community issues and building a reconciled world. 

This 2 Hour webinar covers:

  • The 4 pillars of Kingian Nonviolence

  • Initial introduction to the 6 Principles and 6 Steps - the “Will” and the “Skill” of Kingian Nonviolence.

  • The Social Dynamics of Kingian Nonviolence 

This training will be co-facilitated by Sherri Bevel and Stephen Niamke.

Meet others interested in Kingian Nonviolence, build Beloved Community, and connect with On Earth Peace's Kingian Nonviolence Learning Action Community!

Note: You will be added to our Peacebuilder email list by registering for this event, if you do not wish to be on the list please email [email protected]

WHEN
November 18, 2022 at 4:00pm - 6pm
>> Add this event to your Google Calendar
>> Add this event to your Google Calendar
CONTACT
Isis Santoni Morro ·
30 RSVPS
jean vanberg Annette Stixrud Barbara Keys Matt Guynn Emmy Sterling Mary Bess Bolling Mary and James Minor Mary Ryan-Hotchkiss Laura Hammonds Desireliz Guzman Barb Foster Vinci Halbrook-Paterson Silvia Morales Nico Gara ellie duensing Tom Resta Blanca Pacheco Tukah Paul Nsuh Tim Smith Darla Deardorff Prof Dr Jared Akama Onyari Poonam Poonam Terry Link Mulbah F. Zayzay

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?


Showing 41 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.